This is How My Office Looks Like

My office is always disorganized! I think I only have once in a year to fix the mess. This time you can see it neat (that’s the best I can do with my stuffs), after I trashed many things while tidying it up yesterday.

From my table

From my table

DSCN5809 DSCN5810

I also hang my key chains from the places I visited in the past. Sometimes I hang my children’s school work. This month is Shofi’s drawings.

On the wall

On the wall

DSCN5805 DSCN5806 DSCN5807

I always know that this is the right time to get my office organized when I have a mental tailspin entering my office. That is the first sign there’s a problem with the place I do my works. If I just postpone to do it, I will feel overwhelmed, and that is the most important signal that the situation has gotten out of hand. I must clean it as soon as possible, because a quick glance around that domicile cubicle sends me shuddering, I have been working with a load larger than most people can slug through on their own.😀😀😀

This one is taken in 2012, two years before the above pictures.

This one is taken in 2012, two years before the above pictures.

Leave a Reply

